Pat Donohue on guitar

quote_tour_1
 

ON THE CALENDAR 2015

 

April 7, Tuesday
MPR Performance Series
Winona Historic Masonic Theater
With Richard Kriehn on fiddle and Gary Raynor on bass
Winona, MN
theatredumississippi.org

April 15, Wednesday 7 p.m.
Isis Theater
Asheville, NC
828-575-2737
www.isisasheville.com/calendar

April 16, Thursday 7:30 p.m.
The Strand Theater
Waynesville, NC
828-283-0079
www.38main.com

April 17, Friday 7 p.m.
Unitarian Universalists Church of Transylvania County
Brevard, NC
828-877-6121
www.uutc.org

April 18, Saturday 10:30 a.m. to 12:30p.m.
Instructional Guitar Workshop
Isis Theater
Asheville, NC
828-575-2737
www.isisasheville.com/calendar

April 18, Saturday
Private House Concert
Bakersville, NC

April 22-23, Wednesday/Thursday, 7 p.m.
Annual House Concert

April 22, Wednesday 2-4 p.m.
Instructional Guitar Workshop
Milwaukee, WI
Advance reservations required for shows or workshop.
414-332-2245
annschmid@mac.com

Join me for my annual shows in a beautiful home in East Milwaukee.
These performances fill up quickly, so don’t wait. Hope to see you there.

May 14
MPR Performance Series
with Richard Kriehn on fiddle and Gary Raynor on bass
Sacred Heart Music Center
Duluth, MN
www.sacredheartmusic.net

May 22-24, Friday-Sunday 
Folk Project Spring Acoustic Getaway 
Port Murray, NJ
www.folkproject.org/festival/Festivals.shtml

June 5, Friday, 8 p.m.
Cambridge Drive Concerts
Cambridge Drive Community Church
Goleta, CA
805-964-0436
www.cambridgedrivechurch.org

June 6, Saturday 8 p.m.
Cool Water Ranch  
Ahwahnee, CA
www.coolwaterconcerts.com

June 7, Sunday
Private House Concert
Shingle Springs, CA

June 11, Thursday 7:30 p.m.
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
Chico, CA 
www.uuchico.org

June 13, Saturday 7 p.m.
Boulevard Music
Culver City, CA
310-398-2583
www.boulevardmusic.com

June 14, Sunday 7 p.m.
Coffee Gallery Backstage 
Altadena, CA
626-398-7917
www.coffeegallery.com 

October 1-4
Menucha Retreat and Conference Center
Blues in the Gorge Music Camp and Performance
Portland, OR
503-695-2243
www.menucha.org
Join me and other instructor/performers for four days of classes and workshops at a residential educational camp, followed by a public concert at Alberta Rose Theater in Portland.